Our Parish

Our School

Religious Education

Sacraments

Adoration

Funerals

Stewardship

Safe Environment

Online Giving

Mass Intentions
Wednesday, November 26
6:00 pm
Louisa O. Watson
Thursday, November 27
9:00 am
† John Zaccaro
Friday, November 28
8:15 am
† Alois (Al) Nolte
Saturday, November 29
8:15 am
† Gene Draude
5:30 pm
† John Wermert, Sr.
7:30 pm
Mass in Spanish
Sunday, November 30
8:30 am
† Sr. M. Rosamond
11:00 am
† Simon & † Elizabeth Miller
5:00 pm
† Vernon & Billie Brogla
Monday, December 1
7:00 am
† Holy Souls in Purgatory
Tuesday, December 2
7:00 am
† Michael Semich
7:30 pm
Mass in Spanish
Announcements

New Recordings!

New recordings of music at St. Rose have been uploaded!
Click the "Recordings" tab on the left to listen.

Read more

Help Wanted: Spanish Teacher at St. Rose of Lima School

Events
NOV 26

NO Wednesday Adoration

Due to the Thanksgiving holiday, we will not have 24-hour Adoration on Wed, NOv 26.

Read more
NOV 30

Red Cross Blood Drive

DEC 2

Baptism Preparation Class

1st Tuesday of the month

Read more
DEC 4

St. Rose Women’s Guild Meeting

DEC 5

Parish Movie Night

The Polar Express

Read more
DEC 6

Your Grief, Your Healing and Your Christmas

DEC 8

Holy Day of Obligation: Mon, Dec 8

The Immaculate Conception of the Blessed Virgin Mary
Mass times: 8:00am, 12:00pm, 6:00pm

Read more
DEC 8

Christmas at the Cathedral

Choirs from around the Diocese perform Music and Scriptures for the Season.

Read more
DEC 8

Divine Mercy Cenacle

2nd and 4th Mondays of the month, 9:00-10:30am

Read more
DEC 12

Gumdrop Shop

DEC 25

Christmas Mass Times

Christmas Eve - Wed, Dec 24 - 4:00pm, 8:00am, 12:00am (Midnight)
Christmas Day - Thu, Dec 25 - 10:00am

Read more
JAN 1

Holy Day of Obligation: Thu, Jan 1

The Solemnity of Mary, Mother of God
Mass times: Wed, Jan 31 5:00pm; Thu, Jan 1 11:00am

Read more

Sorry, I could not find the event you are looking for.