Our Parish

Our School

Religious Education

Youth Ministry





Safe Environment

Online Giving

Mass Intentions
Thursday, November 26
10:00 am
† John Zaccaro
Friday, November 27
8:15 am
† Roseanne Zocco
Saturday, November 28
8:15 am
† Michael Semich
5:30 pm
† Jack Sagman
7:30 pm
Mass in Spanish
Sunday, November 29
8:30 am
† Evelyn Mitzner
11:00 am
† Chester Grablis, Sr.
† Chester Grablis, Jr.
5:00 pm
St. Rose Parishioners
Monday, November 30
7:00 am
Tuesday, December 1
7:00 am
7:30 pm
Wednesday, December 2
7:00 am
6:00 pm

Gumdrop Shop Donations

The Gumdrop Shop is where the children can come and shop for their family members for Christmas. We collect donations until Thu, Dec 10. The children can shop before the Saturday evening Mass and in between the Sunday Masses.

Read more

Help Wanted: Grounds/Facilities Commissioner and Signs & Banners Commissioner

for Saint Rose Athletic Booster Club

Read more

Incense at Mass

We have been increasing the use of incense at Mass.
The 5:30pm Mass on Saturdays will be a non-incense Mass, with the exception of high Solemnity Masses, for those that are allergic.

Read more

We are looking for a donor for the Advent Wreath.

Legion of Mary: 33 Days to Morning Glory

Sundays 2:00-3:00pm beginning Sun, Nov 15

Read more

Meals for our Priests

Consider signing up to prepare meals for our priests.

Read more

Help Wanted: Christmas Tree Donors

Giving Tree Ornaments are Available

NOV 25

The Parish Office will be closed Nov 25-27.

in observance of the Thanksgiving holiday

Read more
NOV 25

Mass Schedule - Thanksgiving Week

Wed, Nov 25 8:15am and 6:00pm Masses
Thu, Nov 26 10:00am Mass
Fri, Nov 27 8:15am Mass

Read more
NOV 29

Pre-Advent Mission at St. Luke

at St. Luke, 10682 Old Nashville Hwy., Smyrna

Read more
NOV 29

Help Wanted: TEAM Trained Knights/Parishioners


Baptism Preparation Class

1st Tuesday of the month

Read more

Advent Penance Service


Holy Day of Obligation - The Immaculate Conception of the Blessed Virgin Mary

Mass times:
Tue, Dec 8 8:15am, 12:00pm, 6:00pm

Read more
DEC 25

Christmas Mass Schedule

Thu, Dec 24 - Christmas Eve
4:00pm, 8:00pm, and Midnight

Fri, Dec 25 - Christmas Day

Read more


Holy Day of Obligation - The Solemnity of Mary, Mother of God

Mass times:
Thu, Dec 31 6:00pm
Fri, Jan 1 10:00am

Read more
JAN 12

Academic Blends

Father Ryan invites parents of 8th graders to have coffee with Vice Principal and Academic Dean Sara Hayes to learn more about the school's academic program.

Read more

Sorry, I could not find the event you are looking for.