Our Parish

Our School

Religious Education

Youth Ministry

Sacraments

Adoration

Funerals

Stewardship

Safe Environment

Online Giving

Mass Intentions
Thursday, September 3
7:00 am
† John DiBattista
Friday, September 4
8:15 am
† Roseanne Zocco
Saturday, September 5
8:15 am
† Terese Ritchie
5:30 pm
Mary Ellen Binford
7:30 pm
Mass in Spanish
Sunday, September 6
8:30 am
† Chester Grablis, Sr.
† Chester Grablis, Jr.
11:00 am
† John R. Duke Jr.
5:00 pm
St. Rose Parishioners
Monday, September 7
7:00 am
 
Tuesday, September 8
7:00 am
 
7:30 pm
 
Wednesday, September 9
7:00 am
 
6:00 pm
 
Announcements

Divine Mercy Cenacle

2nd and 4th Mondays of the month, 9:30am in Room 119 in the old Preschool wing

Read more

Seasoned Citizens

2nd and 4th Tuesday of the month, 1:00-4:30pm in the Fr. Wiatt Room

Read more

Upcoming Diocese of Nashville Cursillo Retreat Weekends

Men's weekend: Sep 10-13, 2015
Women's weekend: Nov 19-22, 2015

Read more

SEARCH Retreat for Juniors & Seniors

Wednesday Adoration Children’s Hour

For children and their parents to pray together
Wednesdays, 3:00-4:00pm

Read more

National Catholic Youth Conference

Join 25,000 Catholic teens from around the country in Indianapolis!

Read more
Events
SEP 4

First Friday Senior Breakfast

SEP 4

Women's Guild Meeting

SEP 11

Father Ryan's 9/11 Prayer Service

SEP 14

Bible Study: Galatians and the Apocrypha

4 week study, Mondays 6:30pm beginning Mon, Sep 14

Read more
SEP 17

Father Ryan Theology Speaker Series

SEP 20

New Pictorial Directory

Sign up for your family portrait today.

Read more
OCT 16

Marriage Conference: "Focusing on the Possibilities"

Want to bring back your love story & hear about God's love story for you? Looking for tools to increase spirituality and prayer within your marriage and family?

Read more
NOV 5

Parish Consecration to the Immaculate Heart of Mary

Starts on Thu, Nov 5 and ends on Tue, Dec 8

Read more

Sorry, I could not find the event you are looking for.